Beardlip Instrumentals

by One High Five

supported by


released July 30, 2020

All songs written, produced and edited by David Sauer
Mixed by Jonny Bell at Jazzcats Studios, Long Beach, CA
Mastered by Carl Saff at Saff Mastering, Chicago, IL

One High Five
David Sauer - Vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, percussion
Kyle Traska - Drums, percussion, vocals

Drums (Tracks 2-5,7-9) recorded by Jake Kalka | Reddwire Studios, Laguna Hills, CA
Drums (Tracks: 1, 6, 11,12) recorded by Victor Orlando Nieto | Toy Records Studios, Long Beach, CA
All instruments recorded by David Sauer | Fishnipple Studios, Long Beach, CA
Vocals recorded by Derek Phillips | Kaylor Industries, San Pedro, CA

Featured guitar solos:
“Fear of Failure:” Jason Gray


all rights reserved



One High Five Long Beach, California

One High Five is a rock & roll explosion from Long Beach, CA

“Through a perfect organ riff, horn fill, or hand clap break down, classic rock and punk fervor become seamless” - OC Weekly, Heard Mentality

contact / help

Contact One High Five

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like One High Five, you may also like: